Managing Ace V3 preferences
Learn how to update Ace's saved memories, language, and display settings.
Ace can remember preferences, such as your preferred distance unit, and use them in later conversations. When Ace saves or uses a memory, its steps show Saved to memory or Recalled from memory.
On a phone, chat history and reports open as full-screen panels on a small screen.
- To view a saved memory, ask Ace, "What do you remember about me?"
- To change a memory, tell Ace the correct information. To remove a memory, ask Ace to forget it.
- To change the language of the Ace page, use the language list at the top of the page. Ace replies in the language you use for your question.
- To change the display mode, select the moon or sun icon.
Ace keeps separate memories for each MyGeotab database.