გადასვლა მთავარ შინაარსზე
ეს კონტენტი არ არის ხელმისაწვდომი თქვენს ენაზე. თქვენ ათვალიერებთ ინგლისურ ვერსიას.
Archiving, removing, and reactivating users
Tutorial
People
Beginner
You can quickly archive, permanently remove, and reactivate user accounts in your database, ensuring simplified user management, data security and compliance, and an up-to-date fleet management environment. In this tutorial, learn to archive, remove, and reactivate users.

ვიდეოს ტრანსკრიპტი

კვლავ გაქვთ შეკითხვები?