Μετάβαση στο κύριο περιεχόμενο
Αυτό το περιεχόμενο δεν είναι διαθέσιμο στη γλώσσα σας. Βλέπετε την αγγλική έκδοση.
Archiving, removing, and reactivating users
Tutorial
People
Beginner
You can quickly archive, permanently remove, and reactivate user accounts in your database, ensuring simplified user management, data security and compliance, and an up-to-date fleet management environment. In this tutorial, learn to archive, remove, and reactivate users.

Μεταγραφή βίντεο

Έχετε ακόμα ερωτήσεις;