Преминете към основното съдържание
Това съдържание не е налично на вашия език. Вие разглеждате английската версия.
Archiving, removing, and reactivating users
Tutorial
People
Beginner
You can quickly archive, permanently remove, and reactivate user accounts in your database, ensuring simplified user management, data security and compliance, and an up-to-date fleet management environment. In this tutorial, learn to archive, remove, and reactivate users.

Видео препис

Все още имате въпроси?